Who we are

20 years of experience in offering smart geo insights. 60 highly-motivated GIS experts. A client list that includes more than 750 businesses and government bodies. That’s us.

Our expertise

GIM is an expert in geospatial information. More than 750 businesses and government bodies rely on our smart products and solutions to improve their decision-making processes and overall efficiency. Our combined expertise in geographic information systems, geomarketing, geo ICT, geodata and earth observation provides our clients with unique insights in the spatial dimension of their operations.

Our strengths

With more than 20 years of experience and 60 employees across our offices in Leuven and Gembloux, our client list has grown to include over 750 businesses and government bodies. At GIM, we bring more value to our clients. Customer focus and efficiency are in our DNA. GIM’s customer satisfaction exceeds 85%. In the field of geographic information services, GIM has positioned itself as a reputable and reliable partner.  


The GIM spirit

GIM is committed to quality, both in the services we offer and in the way we engage with our employees, our clients, and others. Throughout our partnerships – both internally, and with clients and suppliers – we adhere to a number of values and guiding principles:

  • positive thinking,
  • strong sense of responsibility and commitment,
  • customer focus,
  • respect for co-workers and suppliers.
     

GIM is ISO 9001:2015 certified for its Quality Management System.

Who we are

Interested in what we do ? Let's talk!

Qui nous sommes

20 années d'expérience dans l'information géographique. 60 experts SIG motivés. Plus de 750 entreprises et organismes gouvernementaux comme clients… GIM !

Notre expertise

GIM est l'expert en information géographique. Plus de 750 entreprises et agences gouvernementales utilisent nos produits et des solutions intelligentes pour prendre de meilleures décisions et travailler plus efficacement. En combinant notre expertise dans les systèmes d'informations géographiques, géomarketing, géo-TIC, géodonnées et Observation de la Terre, GIM peut fournir des indications uniques sur la dimension spatiale de vos activités.

Notre force

Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience et 60 employés dans nos bureaux à Leuven et Gembloux, GIM a plus de 750 clients. Nous voulons leur offrir une valeur ajoutée. Pour notre clientèle, accessibilité et efficacité font partie de notre ADN. Avec un taux de satisfaction de la clientèle supérieur à 85%, nous sommes reconnus comme un partenaire fiable et durable dans le domaine de l'information géographique.

L'esprit GIM

Chez GIM, nous mettons l’accent sur la qualité, à la fois dans notre travail et dans la façon dont nous traitons nos employés et tous nos contacts. Dans notre coopération, à la fois en interne et avec les clients et fournisseurs, nous portons des valeurs essentielles de la plus haute importance:
• la pensée positive,
• responsabilité et engagement,
• orientation client,
• le respect des employés et fournisseurs.
 

GIM est certifiée ISO 9001:2015, certificat de qualité.
 

Qui nous sommes

Intéressé par nos solutions?